Executive

<a href="mailto:Msapienza@ccalliance.org">Michael Sapienza</a>

Michael Sapienza

Chief Executive Officer
<a href="mailto:nsheahan@ccalliance.org">Nicole Sheahan</a>

Nicole Sheahan

Chief Development Officer
<a href="mailto:ehargisconsult@gmail.com">Eric Hargis</a>

Eric Hargis

Executive Management Consultant

Communications

<a href="mailto:katie@ccalliance.org">Katie Matusik</a>

Katie Matusik

Communications Senior Manager
<a href="mailto:maurisapotts@gmail.com">Maurisa Potts</a>

Maurisa Potts

Senior Marketing Consultant
<a href="mailto:wvelez@ccalliance.org">William-Jose Velez Gonzalez</a>

William-Jose Velez Gonzalez

Communications & Innovation Coordinator
<a href="mailto:ewilliams@ccalliance.org">Erin Williams</a>

Erin Williams

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Development

<a href="mailto:afrazier@ccalliance.org">Adina Frazier</a>

Adina Frazier

Special Events Director
<a href="mailto:rhuneycutt@ccalliance.org">Regan Huneycutt</a>

Regan Huneycutt

Individual Giving Director
<a href="mailto:jfisher@ccalliance.org">Julie Fisher</a>

Julie Fisher

Special Events Assistant Director
<a href="mailto:smarcoshanns@ccalliance.org">Stephanie Marcos-Hanns</a>

Stephanie Marcos-Hanns

Special Events Senior Manager
<a href="mailto:aornitz@ccalliance.org">Alison Ornitz</a>

Alison Ornitz

Corporate and Foundation Giving Manager
<a href="mailto:jwojnar@ccalliance.org">Jenni Wojnar</a>

Jenni Wojnar

Special Events Senior Manager
<a href="mailto:jwinn@ccalliance.org.">Jordan Winn</a>

Jordan Winn

Individual Giving Manager
<a href="mailto:jfrezzo@ccalliance.org">Joanna Frezzo</a>

Joanna Frezzo

Special Events Coordinator
<a href="mailto:jjasper@ccalliance.org">Jack Jasper</a>

Jack Jasper

Special Events Coordinator
<a href="mailto:sgillespie@ccalliance.org">Sonja Gillespie</a>

Sonja Gillespie

Development Associate
<a href="mailto:jhicks@ccalliance.org">Joshua Hicks</a>

Joshua Hicks

Gift Entry Associate
<a href="mailto:devintern@ccalliance.org.">Jessica Rogers</a>

Jessica Rogers

Development Intern
<a href="mailto:undyintern@ccalliance.org.">Jason Wood</a>

Jason Wood

Special Events Intern

Operations

<a href="mailto:abryant@ccalliance.org">Anthony Bryant</a>

Anthony Bryant

Information Technology Director
<a href="mailto:ekukanova@ccalliance.org">Elena Kukanova-Carpenter</a>

Elena Kukanova-Carpenter

Controller
<a href="mailto:swing@ccalliance.org">Shelin Wing</a>

Shelin Wing

Operations Senior Manager
<a href="mailto:osanya@ccalliance.org">Oyinkansola Sanya</a>

Oyinkansola Sanya

Accounting Technician Coordinator
<a href="mailto:frodriguez@ccalliance.org">Fernando Rodriguez</a>

Fernando Rodriguez

Salesforce Junior Administrator
<a href="mailto:awilliams@ccalliance.org">Ashley Williams</a>

Ashley Williams

Front Desk Receptionist
<a href="mailto:cwhite@ccalliance.org">Christian White</a>

Christian White

Junior Salesforce Administrator Intern

Programs

<a href="mailto:pbrown@ccalliance.org">Patrice Brown</a>

Patrice Brown

Program Development Senior Director
<a href="mailto:sguiffre@ccalliance.org">Stephanie Guiffre</a>

Stephanie Guiffre

Programs Consultant
<a href="mailto:nbutterfield@ccalliance.org">Nancy Butterfield</a>

Nancy Butterfield

Patient & Family Support/Outreach Associate Director
<a href="mailto:jmoore@ccalliance.org">Jeannie Moore</a>

Jeannie Moore

Co-Founder, Certified Patient & Family Support Navigator & Community Manager
<a href="mailto:KBergersen@ccalliance.org">Kevin Bergersen</a>

Kevin Bergersen

Programs Manager

<a href="mailto:llefew@ccalliance.org">Lauren LeFew</a>

Lauren LeFew

Programs Manager
<a href="mailto:cclay@ccalliance.org">Crawford Clay</a>

Crawford Clay

Certified Patient & Family Support Navigator & Advocacy Coordinator
<a href="mailto:corr@ccalliance.org">Carol Orr</a>

Carol Orr

Certified Patient & Family Support Navigator
<a href="mailto:vawad@ccalliance.org">Valerie Awad</a>

Valerie Awad

Certified Patient & Family Support Navigator & Volunteer Coordinator
<a href="mailto:smunoz@ccalliance.org">Susy Muñoz</a>

Susy Muñoz

Certified Bilingual Patient & Family Support Navigator Consultant
<a href="mailto:lporter@ccalliance.org">Laura Porter, MD</a>

Laura Porter, MD

Medical Advisor and Senior Patient Advocate

<a href="mailto:mayor@colontown.org">Erika Brown</a>

Erika Brown

Mayor & Founder of COLONTOWN, Consultant
<a href="mailto:schoi@ccalliance.org">Stephanie Choi</a>

Stephanie Choi

Prevention Programs Intern