Executive

<a href="mailto:Msapienza@ccalliance.org">Michael Sapienza</a>

Michael Sapienza

Chief Executive Officer
<a href="mailto:nsheahan@ccalliance.org">Nicole Sheahan</a>

Nicole Sheahan

Chief Operating Officer

Communications

<a href="mailto:sgeist@ccalliance.org">Sara Geist</a>

Sara Geist

Marketing & Communications Director
<a href="mailto:maurisapotts@gmail.com">Maurisa Potts</a>

Maurisa Potts

Senior Marketing Consultant
<a href="mailto:wvelez@ccalliance.org">William-Jose Velez Gonzalez</a>

William-Jose Velez Gonzalez

Communications & Innovation Coordinator
<a href="mailto:jjones@ccalliance.org">Jasmine Jones</a>

Jasmine Jones

Media & Marketing Coordinator

Robert Moore

Virtual Communications Intern

Development

<a href="mailto:rhuneycutt@ccalliance.org">Regan Huneycutt</a>

Regan Huneycutt

Vice President of Development
<a href="mailto:afrazier@ccalliance.org">Adina Frazier</a>

Adina Frazier

Special Events Senior Director
<a href="mailto:smarcoshanns@ccalliance.org">Stephanie Marcos-Hanns</a>

Stephanie Marcos-Hanns

Special Events Senior Manager
<a href="mailto:jwojnar@ccalliance.org">Jenni Wojnar</a>

Jenni Wojnar

Special Events Senior Manager
<a href="mailto:alazar@ccalliance.org">Alison Lazar</a>

Alison Lazar

Corporate and Foundation Giving Manager
<a href="mailto:jwinn@ccalliance.org.">Jordan Winn</a>

Jordan Winn

Individual Giving Manager
<a href="mailto:janastasio@ccalliance.org">Joanna Anastasio</a>

Joanna Anastasio

Special Events Coordinator

Christina Harrison

Special Events Coordinator
<a href="mailto:sgillespie@ccalliance.org">Sonja Gillespie</a>

Sonja Gillespie

Development Associate
<a href="mailto:jhicks@ccalliance.org">Joshua Hicks</a>

Joshua Hicks

Gift Entry Associate

Cameron Stockton

Corporate and Foundation Giving Intern

Holly Weaver

Special Events Intern

Kathryn Nutting

Special Events Intern

Operations

<a href="mailto:abryant@ccalliance.org">Anthony Bryant</a>

Anthony Bryant

Information Technology Director
<a href="mailto:swing@ccalliance.org">Shelin Wing</a>

Shelin Wing

Operations Senior Manager
<a href="mailto:frodriguez@ccalliance.org">Fernando Rodriguez</a>

Fernando Rodriguez

Salesforce Junior Administrator
<a href="mailto:awilliams@ccalliance.org">Ashley Williams</a>

Ashley Williams

Front Desk Receptionist
<a href="mailto:cwhite@ccalliance.org">Christian White</a>

Christian White

Junior Salesforce Administrator Intern

Programs

<a href="mailto:pbrown@ccalliance.org">Patrice Brown</a>

Patrice Brown

Program Development Senior Director
<a href="mailto:nbutterfield@ccalliance.org">Nancy Butterfield</a>

Nancy Butterfield

Patient & Family Support Director
<a href="mailto:sguiffre@ccalliance.org">Stephanie Guiffre</a>

Stephanie Guiffre

Programs Consultant
<a href="mailto:jmoore@ccalliance.org">Jeannie Moore</a>

Jeannie Moore

Co-Founder, Certified Patient & Family Support Navigator & Community Manager
<a href="mailto:ehargisconsult@gmail.com">Eric Hargis</a>

Eric Hargis

Advocacy Consultant
<a href="mailto:llefew@ccalliance.org">Lauren LeFew</a>

Lauren LeFew

Programs Manager

Kim Newcomer

Never Too Young Manager

Stephen Estrada

Certified Patient & Family Support Navigator & Community Engagement Senior Coordinator
<a href="mailto:cclay@ccalliance.org">Crawford Clay</a>

Crawford Clay

Certified Patient & Family Support Navigator & Advocacy Coordinator

<a href="mailto:vawad@ccalliance.org">Valerie Awad</a>

Valerie Awad

Certified Patient & Family Support Navigator & Volunteer Coordinator
<a href="mailto:smunoz@ccalliance.org">Susy Muñoz</a>

Susy Muñoz

Certified Bilingual Patient & Family Support Navigator Consultant