Executive

<a href="mailto:Msapienza@ccalliance.org">Michael Sapienza</a>

Michael Sapienza

Chief Executive Officer
<a href="mailto:nsheahan@ccalliance.org">Nicole Sheahan</a>

Nicole Sheahan

Chief Operating Officer

Communications

<a href="mailto:sgeist@ccalliance.org">Sara Geist</a>

Sara Geist

Director of Marketing & Communications
<a href="mailto:maurisapotts@gmail.com">Maurisa Potts</a>

Maurisa Potts

Senior Consultant of Marketing
<a href="mailto:sbushong@ccalliance.org">Steven Bushong</a>

Steven Bushong

Senior Manager of Strategic Communications
<a href="mailto:wvelez@ccalliance.org">William-Jose Velez Gonzalez</a>

William-Jose Velez Gonzalez

Coordinator of Communications & Innovation
<a href="mailto:jjones@ccalliance.org">Jasmine Jones</a>

Jasmine Jones

Coordinator of Media & Marketing
<a href="mailto:whenderson@ccalliance.org">Wynton Henderson</a>

Wynton Henderson

Digital Production Associate
<a href="mailto:RobertMoore0304@gmail.com">Robert Moore</a>

Robert Moore

Virtual Communications Intern

Development

<a href="mailto:rhuneycutt@ccalliance.org">Regan Huneycutt</a>

Regan Huneycutt

Vice President of Development
<a href="mailto:afrazier@ccalliance.org">Adina Frazier</a>

Adina Frazier

Senior Director of Special Events
<a href="mailto:smarcoshanns@ccalliance.org">Stephanie Marcos-Hanns</a>

Stephanie Marcos-Hanns

Senior Manager of Special Events
<a href="mailto:jwojnar@ccalliance.org">Jenni Wojnar</a>

Jenni Wojnar

Senior Manager of Special Events
<a href="mailto:alazar@ccalliance.org">Alison Lazar</a>

Alison Lazar

Manager of Corporate and Foundation Giving
<a href="mailto:jwinn@ccalliance.org.">Jordan Winn</a>

Jordan Winn

Manager of Individual Giving
<a href="mailto:janastasio@ccalliance.org">Joanna Anastasio</a>

Joanna Anastasio

Coordinator of Special Events
<a href="mailto:groth@ccalliance.org">Genevieve Roth</a>

Genevieve Roth

Coordinator of Special Events
<a href="mailto:jhicks@ccalliance.org">Joshua Hicks</a>

Joshua Hicks

Gift Entry Associate
<a href="mailto:cstockton@ccalliance.org">Cameron Stockton</a>

Cameron Stockton

Corporate and Foundation Giving Intern
<a href="mailto:knutting@ccalliance.org">Kathryn Nutting</a>

Kathryn Nutting

Special Events Intern
<a href="mailto:jlee@ccalliance.org">Jessica Lee</a>

Jessica Lee

Individual Giving Intern

Operations

<a href="mailto:malgee@ccalliance.org">Matthew Algee</a>

Matthew Algee

Controller
<a href="mailto:swing@ccalliance.org">Shelin Wing</a>

Shelin Wing

Senior Manager of Operations
<a href="mailto:sgillespie@ccalliance.org">Sonja Gillespie</a>

Sonja Gillespie

Coordinator of Accounting
<a href="mailto:frodriguez@ccalliance.org">Fernando Rodriguez</a>

Fernando Rodriguez

Junior Administrator of Salesforce
<a href="mailto:awilliams@ccalliance.org">Ashley Williams</a>

Ashley Williams

Front Desk Receptionist
<a href="mailto:cwhite@ccalliance.org">Christian White</a>

Christian White

Junior Salesforce Administrator Intern

Programs

<a href="mailto:pbrown@ccalliance.org">Patrice Brown</a>

Patrice Brown

Senior Director of Program Development
<a href="mailto:nbutterfield@ccalliance.org">Nancy Butterfield</a>

Nancy Butterfield

Director of Patient & Family Support
<a href="mailto:sguiffre@ccalliance.org">Stephanie Guiffre</a>

Stephanie Guiffre

Consultant of Programs
<a href="mailto:aknapp@ccalliance.org">Amy Knapp</a>

Amy Knapp

Consultant of Prevention Program
<a href="mailto:jmoore@ccalliance.org">Jeannie Moore</a>

Jeannie Moore

Co-Founder, Certified Patient & Family Support Navigator & Community Manager
<a href="mailto:ehargisconsult@gmail.com">Eric Hargis</a>

Eric Hargis

Consultant of Advocacy
<a href="mailto:llefew@ccalliance.org">Lauren LeFew</a>

Lauren LeFew

Manager of Programs
<a href="mailto:knewcomer@ccalliance.org">Kim Newcomer</a>

Kim Newcomer

Manager of Never Too Young
<a href="mailto:sestrada@ccalliance.org">Stephen Estrada</a>

Stephen Estrada

Certified Patient & Family Support Navigator & Senior Coordinator of Community Engagement
<a href="mailto:cclay@ccalliance.org">Crawford Clay</a>

Crawford Clay

Certified Patient & Family Support Navigator & Coordinator of Advocacy
<a href="mailto:vawad@ccalliance.org">Valerie Awad</a>

Valerie Awad

Certified Patient & Family Support Navigator & Coordinator of Volunteers